Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

SAP SAP Ariba C_AR_P2P_13 Exam

The "SAP Certified Application Associate - Ariba P2P" certification exam verifies how the candidate possesses the basic knowledge around the Ariba Procurement solution. This certificate proves how the candidate has an overall understanding inside the SAP Ariba Procurement application consultant profile and will implement this information practically in projects under guidance of the experienced consultant. It is suggested as a possible entry-level qualification to allow consultants to acquire acquainted with the fundamentals of Ariba Procure-2-Pay.

SAP Certified Application Associate - Ariba Procure-to-Pay (P2P)
These questions are the same ones asked in the actual Test.
How should I know? I am aware, because although I have been working as an SAP Ariba consultant for several years, I've myself recently certified with the new edition from the Certification test.
Before you begin here are a few Key options that come with the Certification Exam.

This certification exam verifies that the candidate has the knowledge needed in the area of SAP Certified Application Associate - Ariba Procure-to-Pay (P2P).
This certificate develops basic consultant skills and experience that's then refined by practical knowledge during several projects.

Candidates also needs to demonstrate comprehension of P2P Software, Consulting, Integration, Ariba Process Knowledge, Recommendations and Procurement.

The exam is Computer based and you've got three hours to to reply to 80 Questions.
The Questions are (mostly) multiple choice type and there is NO penalty with an incorrect answer.
A number of the Questions convey more than the usual correct answer. You need to get All of the options correct so that you can be awarded points.

For questions using a single answer, the answers have a button next to them. It is possible to choose only 1 button.